EMI/RFI-Dichtungen und Dichtungen für magnetische und elektrische Interferenz abschirmung

Gestrickte Maschendraht abschirmung Ist eine Anwendung von gestricktem Draht geflecht. Es bezieht sich auf die gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung, die komprimierte gestrickte Maschen dichtung und das gestrickte Draht geflecht band. Gestrickte Drahtgitter dichtung wird haupt sächlich in den magnetischen und elektrischen Feldern einschl ießlich EMP-Anwendungen für die EMI/RFI-Abschirmung und-Abdichtung verwendet. Komprimierte gestrickte Netz abschirmung kann als Drüsen ringe, Erdung knöpfe und anderes Dichtung material zur Abschirmung verwendet werden. Das gestrickte Draht geflecht band wird haupt sächlich zur Kabel abschirmung verwendet.

Several knitted wire mesh gaskets on the gray background.

KWMS-01: Gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung ist haupt sächlich für EMI/RFI-Abschirmung.

A roll of ss, a roll of copper and a roll of brass knitted wire mesh tape.

KWMS-02: Gestricktes Draht geflecht band ist haupt sächlich für Kabel abschirmung.

Different shapes of  compressed knitted mesh gasket.

KWMS-03: Komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung wird zum Abdichten und Abschirmen verwendet.

There is a roll of knitted shielding sleeve on the blue background.

KWMS-04: Die Abschirmung der Hülse ist ideal für Abschirmung zwecke, bei denen die Biegung konstant ist

Gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung

Diese Art von gestricktem Draht geflecht wird haupt sächlich aus Moneldraht, verzinntem Kupferdraht, Aluminium draht oder Edelstahl draht hergestellt. Die hochwertigen Drähte werden von der fortschritt lichen Kreis strick maschine gestrickt, um gestricktes Draht geflecht zu bilden. Dann kann das gestrickte Draht geflecht in verschiedene Formen und Typen für eine aus gezeichnete EMI/RFI-Abschirmung hergestellt werden.

Gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung Kann alles Metall sein. Die aus Metall gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung hat eine bessere Abschirmung leistung und hohe Festigkeit als andere Typen. Es ist weit verbreitet in den Hoch leistungs anwendungen, wie Hoch temperatur-und EMP-Anwendungen. Die gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung kann auch Elastomer oder Schaum kern sein. Es besteht aus einer Schicht aus gestricktem Draht geflecht und Elastomer-oder Schaum kern. Der Elastomer-und Schaum kern kann die Erholung nach der Kompression sicherstellen.

Three all metal knitted wire mesh gaskets on the white background.

KWMS-05: Alle Metall gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung.

Three knitted wire mesh gaskets with foam core.

KWMS-06: Schaumkern gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung.

Gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung haben verschiedene Formen, die in den verschiedenen Anwendungen verwendet werden können. Die Hauptformen der gestrickten Maschendraht dichtung sind rund, rechteckig, doppelt rund und rund mit Schwänzen. Spezielle Form ist Metall gestricktes Draht geflecht mit Wasser dichtung oder IP-Dichtung. Die unterschied liche Form der gestrickten Maschendraht dichtung hat ihren eigenen Charakter und ihre eigenen Spezifikationen. Sie können sich darauf beziehen und die perfekten Produkte finden, die Sie möchten, oder Sie können uns für profession elle Vorschläge und Ratschläge kontaktieren.

Several round knitted wire mesh gaskets on the gray background.

KWMS-07: Runde gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung.

Two rectangular knitted wire mesh gaskets with foam core.

KWMS-08: Rechteckige gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung.

Three knitted wire mesh gaskets in round with tail shape.

KWMS-09: Rund mit Schwanz form gestrickter Maschendraht dichtung.

Four knitted wire mesh gaskets in double round shape.

KWMS-10: Doppelte runde Form gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung.

Gestricktes Draht geflecht band

Gestricktes Draht geflecht band Ist eine Art Abschirmung materialien, die für die Kabel abschirmung weit verbreitet ist. Das gestrickte Draht geflecht band besteht haupt sächlich aus Edelstahl, Kupfer, Monel, Nickel und anderen Legierung drähten. Sie alle haben eine aus gezeichnete Abschirmung leistung in der Kabel abschirmung leistung. Die hochwertigen Rohstoffe werden in gestricktes Maschendraht band mit unterschied lichen Draht durchmessern und-breiten gestrickt.

A hand is holding two rolls of knitted wire mesh tapes.

KWMS-11: Edelstahl gestricktes Draht geflecht band.

A roll of copper knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-12: Kupfer gestricktes Draht geflecht band.

Gestricktes Draht geflecht band kann abgeflacht oder entgnung sart sein. Das abgeflachte gestrickte Draht geflecht wird in den üblichen Anwendungen verwendet, und das entgiftete gestrickte Maschendraht band wird üblicher weise in den speziellen Anwendungen verwendet.

A roll of flattened knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-13: Abgeflachte Art gestricktes Draht geflecht band.

A roll and an unpacked ginning knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-14: Gestricktes Maschendraht band vom Versiegen.

Gestricktes Draht geflecht band kann in Rollen geliefert oder auf Papier-oder Plastik rollen gezlängelt werden. All dies kann das gestrickte Draht geflecht band zu einem einfachen Transport und zur Lagerung machen. Die Breite des gestrickten Maschendraht bandes beträgt nicht weniger als 1000mm, und die Länge des gestrickten Maschendraht bandes beträgt üblicher weise 10m.

A roll of knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-15: Gestricktes Draht geflecht band im Rollen paket.

A paper reel of knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-16: Gestricktes Draht geflecht band im Papier rollen paket.

Komprimierte Strick dichtung

Ähnlich wie bei der gestrickten Maschendraht dichtung, der Komprimierte Strick dichtung Wird auch häufig in den industriellen Bereichen für die EMI/RFI-Abschirmung verwendet. Die komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung wird unter Druck zu einer elastischen Dichtung mit hoher Dichte geformt.

Haupt materialien der komprimierten Strick dichtung sind verzinnter Kupfers tahl, Edelstahl, Monel, Nickel und anderes Legierung material. Sie werden ausgewählt, weil sie alle eine hervorragende Abschirmung leistung aufweisen, insbesondere der verzinnte Kupfers tahl. Verzinnte Kupfer Stahl komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung hat die beste Abschirmung Leistung unter allen Materialien Produkte.

Several stainless steel compressed knitted mesh gaskets on the black background.

KWMS-17: Edelstahl komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung.

Two copper compressed knitted mesh gaskets on the gray background.

KWMS-18: Kupfer komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung.

Komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung kann in verschiedene Formen hergestellt werden, um verschiedenen Anwendungen zu entsprechen, wie z. B. Ringform, Kreisform, rechteckige Form und Streifen form. Spezielle Formen können entsprechend den Anforderungen der Kunden angepasst werden.

Three different diameter compressed knitted mesh gasket on the gray background.

KWMS-19: Ringform komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung.

A circular shape compressed knitted mesh gasket on the gray background.

KWMS-20: Kreisförmige komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung.

Merkmale und Nutzen der gestrickten Maschendraht abschirmung

  • Korrosions-und Rost beständigkeit.
  • Hohe Temperatur beständigkeit.
  • Säure-und Alkali beständigkeit.
  • Weich, aber hohe Festigkeit.
  • Kann durch Schere geschnitten werden.
  • Hohe EMI/RFI-Abschirmung leistung.
  • Kann in verschiedenen Anwendungen verwendet werden.

Anwendungen der gestrickten Maschendraht abschirmung

  • Gestrickte Maschendraht dichtung wird haupt sächlich für die EMI/RFI-Abschirmung verwendet. Es ist weit verbreitet, um die abnehmbaren Paneele, Türen, Platten und andere Rahmen zu versiegeln, die in den EMI-Abschirmung anwendungen verwendet werden. Es ist weit verbreitet in den magnetischen und elektrischen Feldern einschl ießlich EMP.
  • Komprimierte gestrickte Mesh-Dichtung ist in den industriellen Bereichen und im täglichen Leben als Drüsen ringe, Erdung knöpfe und anderes Dichtung material zur Abschirmung weit verbreitet.
  • Gestricktes Draht geflecht band wird häufig in elektrischen und elektronischen Kabeln zur Kabel abschirmung, Verbindung und Erdung verwendet.

E-mail: info@knitted-mesh.com

EMI/RFI Gaskets and Seals for Magnetic & Electrical Interference Shielding

Knitted wire mesh shielding is an application of knitted wire mesh. It refers to the knitted wire mesh gasket, compressed knitted mesh gasket and knitted wire mesh tape. Knitted wire mesh gasket is mainly used in the magnetic and electrical fields including EMP applications for EMI/RFI shielding and sealing. Compressed knitted mesh shielding can be used as gland rings, grounding buttons and other seal material for shielding application. The knitted wire mesh tape is mainly used for cable shielding.

Several knitted wire mesh gaskets on the gray background.
KWMS-01: Knitted wire mesh gasket is mainly for EMI/RFI shielding.
A roll of ss, a roll of copper and a roll of brass knitted wire mesh tape.
KWMS-02: Knitted wire mesh tape is mainly for cable shielding.
Different shapes of  compressed knitted mesh gasket.
KWMS-03: Compressed knitted mesh gasket is used for sealing and shielding.
There is a roll of knitted shielding sleeve on the blue background.
KWMS-04: Shielding sleeve is ideally for shielding uses where flexing is constant

Knitted wire mesh gasket

This type of knitted wire mesh is mainly manufactured from monel wire, tinned copper wire, aluminum wire or stainless steel wire. The high quality wires are knitted by the advanced circle knitting machine to form knitted wire mesh. Then the knitted wire mesh can be made into various shapes and types for excellent EMI/RFI shielding.

Knitted wire mesh gasket can be all metal. The all metal knitted wire mesh gasket has better shielding performance and high strength than other type. It is widely used in the heavy duty applications, such as high temperature and EMP applications. The knitted wire mesh gasket can also be elastomer or foam core. It consists of a layer of knitted wire mesh and elastomer or foam core. The elastomer and foam core can ensure the recovery after compression.

Three all metal knitted wire mesh gaskets on the white background.
KWMS-05: All metal knitted wire mesh gasket.
Three knitted wire mesh gaskets with foam core.
KWMS-06: Foam core knitted wire mesh gasket.

Knitted wire mesh gasket have various shapes, which can be used in the different applications. The main shapes of knitted wire mesh gasket are round, rectangular, double round and round with tails. Special shape is metal knit wire mesh with water seal or IP seal. Different shape of knitted wire mesh gasket has its own character and specifications, you can refer to it and find the perfect products you want, or you can contact us for professional suggestion and advice.

Several round knitted wire mesh gaskets on the gray background.
KWMS-07: Round knitted wire mesh gasket.
Two rectangular knitted wire mesh gaskets with foam core.
KWMS-08: Rectangular knitted wire mesh gasket.
Three knitted wire mesh gaskets in round with tail shape.
KWMS-09: Round with tail shape knitted wire mesh gasket.
Four knitted wire mesh gaskets in double round shape.
KWMS-10: Double round shape knitted wire mesh gasket.

Knitted wire mesh tape
Knitted wire mesh tape is a kind of shielding materials, which is widely used for cable shielding. The knitted wire mesh tape is mainly made of stainless steel, copper, monel, nickel and other alloy wires. They all have excellent shielding performance in the cable shielding performance. The high quality raw materials are knitted into knitted wire mesh tape with different wire diameters and width.

A hand is holding two rolls of knitted wire mesh tapes.
KWMS-11: Stainless steel knitted wire mesh tape.
A roll of copper knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-12: Copper knitted wire mesh tape.

Knitted wire mesh tape can be flattened type or ginning type. The flattened knitted wire mesh are used in the common applications and the ginning knitted wire mesh tape is commonly used in the special applications.

A roll of flattened knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-13: Flattened type knitted wire mesh tape.
A roll and an unpacked ginning knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-14: Ginning type knitted wire mesh tape.

Knitted wire mesh tape can be supplied in rolls or twined on the paper or plastic reels. All these can make the knitted wire mesh tape be easy transport and storage. The width of knitted wire mesh tape is no less than the 1000mm, and the length of knitted wire mesh tape is commonly 10m.

A roll of knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-15: Knitted wire mesh tape in roll package.
A paper reel of knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-16: Knitted wire mesh tape in paper reel package.

Compressed knitted mesh gasket

Similar to the knitted wire mesh gasket, the compressed knitted mesh gasket is also commonly used in the industrial fields for EMI/RFI shielding. The compressed knitted mesh gasket is formed under pressure into resilient high density gasket.

Main materials of compressed knitted mesh gasket are tinned copper steel, stainless steel, monel, nickel and other alloy material. They are selected because they all have excellent shielding performance, especially the tinned copper steel. Tinned copper steel compressed knitted mesh gasket has the best shielding performance among all the materials products.

Several stainless steel compressed knitted mesh gaskets on the black background.
KWMS-17: Stainless steel compressed knitted mesh gasket.
Two copper compressed knitted mesh gaskets on the gray background.
KWMS-18: Copper compressed knitted mesh gasket.

Compressed knitted mesh gasket can be made into different shapes to suit different applications, such as ring shape, circular shape, rectangular shape and stripe shape. Special shapes can be customized according to customers' requirements.

Three different diameter compressed knitted mesh gasket on the gray background.
KWMS-19: Ring shape compressed knitted mesh gasket.
A circular shape compressed knitted mesh gasket on the gray background.
KWMS-20: Circular shape compressed knitted mesh gasket.

Features and benefit of knitted wire mesh shielding

  • Corrosion and rust resistance.
  • High temperature resistance.
  • Acid and alkali resistance.
  • Soft but high strength.
  • Can be cut by scissor.
  • High EMI/RFI shielding performance.
  • Can be used in various applications.

Applications of knitted wire mesh shielding

  • Knitted wire mesh gasket is mainly used for EMI/RFI shielding. It is widely used to seal the removable panels, doors, plates and other frames used in the EMI shielding applications. It is widely used in the magnetic and electrical fields including EMP.
  • Compressed knitted mesh gasket is widely used in the industrial fields and daily life as gland rings, grounding buttons and other seal material for shielding application.
  • Knitted wire mesh tape is widely used in electrical and electronic cables for cable shielding, jointing and grounding.

Inquiry for Our Product

Boegger Industrial Limited
E-mail: info@knitted-mesh.com

When you contact us, please provide your detail requirements. That will help us give you a valid quotation.

Full Name *
Country Code * + Phone Number *
Message *