Joints et joints EMI/RFI pour le blindage magnétique et électrique contre les interférences

Treillis métallique tricoté blindage Est une application de grillage tricoté. Il fait référence au joint en treillis métallique tricoté, au joint en treillis tricoté compressé et au ruban en treillis métallique tricoté. La garniture tricotée de grillage est principalement employée dans les champs magnétiques et électriques comprenant des demandes d'EMP pour EMI/RFI protégeant et scellant. L'armature tricotée comprimée de maille peut être employée comme anneaux de glande, fondant des boutons et tout autre matériel de joint pour protéger l'application. La bande tricotée de grillage est principalement utilisée pour l'armature de câble.

Several knitted wire mesh gaskets on the gray background.

KWMS-01: La garniture tricotée de grillage est principalement pour l'armature d'EMI/RFI.

A roll of ss, a roll of copper and a roll of brass knitted wire mesh tape.

KWMS-02: La bande tricotée de grillage est principalement pour le câble protégeant.

Different shapes of  compressed knitted mesh gasket.

KWMS-03: Le joint tricoté comprimé de maille est utilisé pour sceller et protéger.

There is a roll of knitted shielding sleeve on the blue background.

KWMS-04: Blindage manchon est idéalement pour le blindage utilise où la flexion est constante

Joint tricoté de grillage

Ce type de grillage tricoté est principalement manufacturé du fil de monel, du câblage cuivre étamé, du fil d'aluminium ou du fil d'acier inoxydable. Les fils de haute qualité sont tricotés par la machine à tricoter de cercle avancé pour former le grillage tricoté. Ensuite, le treillis métallique tricoté peut être transformé en diverses formes et types pour un excellent blindage EMI/RFI.

Joint tricoté de grillage Peut être tout en métal. Le tout le métal a tricoté le joint de grillage a une meilleure représentation de armature et de haute résistance que l'autre type. Il est largement utilisé dans les applications lourdes, telles que les applications à haute température et EMP. La garniture tricotée de grillage peut également être noyau d'élastomère ou de mousse. Il se compose d'une couche de treillis métallique tricoté et d'élastomère ou de noyau de mousse. Le noyau d'élastomère et de mousse peut assurer la récupération après compression.

Three all metal knitted wire mesh gaskets on the white background.

KWMS-05: Tout le métal a tricoté la garniture de grillage.

Three knitted wire mesh gaskets with foam core.

KWMS-06: Joint de grillage tricoté par noyau de mousse.

La garniture tricotée de grillage ont de diverses formes, qui peuvent être employées dans les différentes applications. Les formes principales de la garniture tricotée de grillage sont rondes, rectangulaires, doubles rondes et rondes avec des queues. La forme spéciale est grillage de knit en métal avec le joint d'eau ou le joint d'IP. La forme différente de la garniture tricotée de grillage a son propre caractère et caractéristiques, vous pouvez se référer à elle et trouver les produits parfaits que vous voulez, ou vous pouvez nous contacter pour la suggestion et le conseil professionnels.

Several round knitted wire mesh gaskets on the gray background.

KWMS-07: Garniture tricotée ronde de grillage.

Two rectangular knitted wire mesh gaskets with foam core.

KWMS-08: Garniture tricotée rectangulaire de grillage.

Three knitted wire mesh gaskets in round with tail shape.

KWMS-09: Rond avec joint en treillis métallique tricoté en forme de queue.

Four knitted wire mesh gaskets in double round shape.

KWMS-10: Joint en treillis métallique tricoté de double forme ronde.

Bande tricotée de grillage

Bande tricotée de grillage Est une sorte de matériaux de blindage, qui est largement utilisé pour le blindage des câbles. La bande tricotée de grillage est principalement faite d'acier inoxydable, cuivre, monel, nickel et d'autres fils d'alliage. Ils ont tous une excellente performance de blindage dans la performance de blindage du câble. Les matières premières de haute qualité sont tricotées dans la bande tricotée de grillage avec différents diamètres et largeur de fil.

A hand is holding two rolls of knitted wire mesh tapes.

KWMS-11: Bande tricotée de grillage d'acier inoxydable.

A roll of copper knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-12: Ruban de treillis métallique tricoté en cuivre.

La bande tricotée de grillage peut être type aplati ou type d'égrenage. Le grillage tricoté aplati sont employés dans les applications communes et la bande de grillage tricotée par égrenage est utilisée généralement dans les applications spéciales.

A roll of flattened knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-13: Type aplati bande tricotée de grillage.

A roll and an unpacked ginning knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-14: Type de égrenage bande tricotée de grillage.

La bande tricotée de grillage peut être fournie dans les petits pains ou twined sur les bobines de papier ou de plastique. Tous ceux-ci peuvent faire la bande tricotée de grillage être transport et stockage faciles. La largeur de la bande tricotée de grillage n'est aucune moins que les 1000mm, et la longueur de la bande tricotée de grillage est généralement 10m.

A roll of knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-15: Bande tricotée de grillage dans le paquet de petit pain.

A paper reel of knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.

KWMS-16: Bande tricotée de grillage dans le paquet de papier de bobine.

Joint tricoté comprimé de maille

Semblable à la garniture tricotée de grillage, Joint tricoté comprimé de maille Est également couramment utilisé dans les domaines industriels pour le blindage EMI/RFI. La garniture tricotée comprimée de maille est formée sous pression dans la garniture à haute densité résiliente.

Les matériaux principaux du joint tricoté comprimé de maille sont acier de cuivre bidon, acier inoxydable, monel, nickel et tout autre matériel d'alliage. Ils sont sélectionnés parce qu'ils ont tous d'excellentes performances de blindage, en particulier l'acier de cuivre étamé. Le joint tricoté comprimé en acier de cuivre étamé de maille a la meilleure représentation de armature parmi tous les produits de matériaux.

Several stainless steel compressed knitted mesh gaskets on the black background.

KWMS-17: Garniture tricotée comprimée de maille d'acier inoxydable.

Two copper compressed knitted mesh gaskets on the gray background.

KWMS-18: Joint en maille tricotée compressée en cuivre.

La garniture tricotée comprimée de maille peut être transformée en différentes formes pour adapter à différentes applications, telles que la forme d'anneau, la forme circulaire, la forme rectangulaire et la forme de rayure. Des formes spéciales peuvent être personnalisées selon les exigences des clients.

Three different diameter compressed knitted mesh gasket on the gray background.

KWMS-19: La forme d'anneau a comprimé le joint tricoté de maille.

A circular shape compressed knitted mesh gasket on the gray background.

KWMS-20: Joint tricoté comprimé de maille de forme circulaire.

Caractéristiques et avantage de treillis métallique tricoté blindage

  • Résistance à la corrosion et à la rouille.
  • Résistance à haute température.
  • Résistance aux acides et aux alcalis.
  • Doux mais haute résistance.
  • Peut être coupé par des ciseaux.
  • Haute performance de blindage EMI/RFI.
  • Peut être utilisé dans diverses applications.

Applications de treillis métallique tricoté blindage

  • La garniture tricotée de grillage est principalement utilisée pour le blindage d'EMI/RFI. Il est largement utilisé pour sceller les panneaux amovibles, les portes, les plaques et autres cadres utilisés dans les applications de blindage EMI. Il est largement utilisé dans les champs magnétiques et électriques, y compris EMP.
  • La garniture tricotée comprimée de maille est très utilisée dans les domaines industriels et la vie quotidienne comme anneaux de glande, fondant des boutons et tout autre matériel de joint pour protéger l'application.
  • La bande tricotée de grillage est très utilisée dans les câbles électriques et électroniques pour le câble protégeant, jointant et fondant.

E-mail: info@knitted-mesh.com

EMI/RFI Gaskets and Seals for Magnetic & Electrical Interference Shielding

Knitted wire mesh shielding is an application of knitted wire mesh. It refers to the knitted wire mesh gasket, compressed knitted mesh gasket and knitted wire mesh tape. Knitted wire mesh gasket is mainly used in the magnetic and electrical fields including EMP applications for EMI/RFI shielding and sealing. Compressed knitted mesh shielding can be used as gland rings, grounding buttons and other seal material for shielding application. The knitted wire mesh tape is mainly used for cable shielding.

Several knitted wire mesh gaskets on the gray background.
KWMS-01: Knitted wire mesh gasket is mainly for EMI/RFI shielding.
A roll of ss, a roll of copper and a roll of brass knitted wire mesh tape.
KWMS-02: Knitted wire mesh tape is mainly for cable shielding.
Different shapes of  compressed knitted mesh gasket.
KWMS-03: Compressed knitted mesh gasket is used for sealing and shielding.
There is a roll of knitted shielding sleeve on the blue background.
KWMS-04: Shielding sleeve is ideally for shielding uses where flexing is constant

Knitted wire mesh gasket

This type of knitted wire mesh is mainly manufactured from monel wire, tinned copper wire, aluminum wire or stainless steel wire. The high quality wires are knitted by the advanced circle knitting machine to form knitted wire mesh. Then the knitted wire mesh can be made into various shapes and types for excellent EMI/RFI shielding.

Knitted wire mesh gasket can be all metal. The all metal knitted wire mesh gasket has better shielding performance and high strength than other type. It is widely used in the heavy duty applications, such as high temperature and EMP applications. The knitted wire mesh gasket can also be elastomer or foam core. It consists of a layer of knitted wire mesh and elastomer or foam core. The elastomer and foam core can ensure the recovery after compression.

Three all metal knitted wire mesh gaskets on the white background.
KWMS-05: All metal knitted wire mesh gasket.
Three knitted wire mesh gaskets with foam core.
KWMS-06: Foam core knitted wire mesh gasket.

Knitted wire mesh gasket have various shapes, which can be used in the different applications. The main shapes of knitted wire mesh gasket are round, rectangular, double round and round with tails. Special shape is metal knit wire mesh with water seal or IP seal. Different shape of knitted wire mesh gasket has its own character and specifications, you can refer to it and find the perfect products you want, or you can contact us for professional suggestion and advice.

Several round knitted wire mesh gaskets on the gray background.
KWMS-07: Round knitted wire mesh gasket.
Two rectangular knitted wire mesh gaskets with foam core.
KWMS-08: Rectangular knitted wire mesh gasket.
Three knitted wire mesh gaskets in round with tail shape.
KWMS-09: Round with tail shape knitted wire mesh gasket.
Four knitted wire mesh gaskets in double round shape.
KWMS-10: Double round shape knitted wire mesh gasket.

Knitted wire mesh tape
Knitted wire mesh tape is a kind of shielding materials, which is widely used for cable shielding. The knitted wire mesh tape is mainly made of stainless steel, copper, monel, nickel and other alloy wires. They all have excellent shielding performance in the cable shielding performance. The high quality raw materials are knitted into knitted wire mesh tape with different wire diameters and width.

A hand is holding two rolls of knitted wire mesh tapes.
KWMS-11: Stainless steel knitted wire mesh tape.
A roll of copper knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-12: Copper knitted wire mesh tape.

Knitted wire mesh tape can be flattened type or ginning type. The flattened knitted wire mesh are used in the common applications and the ginning knitted wire mesh tape is commonly used in the special applications.

A roll of flattened knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-13: Flattened type knitted wire mesh tape.
A roll and an unpacked ginning knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-14: Ginning type knitted wire mesh tape.

Knitted wire mesh tape can be supplied in rolls or twined on the paper or plastic reels. All these can make the knitted wire mesh tape be easy transport and storage. The width of knitted wire mesh tape is no less than the 1000mm, and the length of knitted wire mesh tape is commonly 10m.

A roll of knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-15: Knitted wire mesh tape in roll package.
A paper reel of knitted wire mesh tape on the white background.
KWMS-16: Knitted wire mesh tape in paper reel package.

Compressed knitted mesh gasket

Similar to the knitted wire mesh gasket, the compressed knitted mesh gasket is also commonly used in the industrial fields for EMI/RFI shielding. The compressed knitted mesh gasket is formed under pressure into resilient high density gasket.

Main materials of compressed knitted mesh gasket are tinned copper steel, stainless steel, monel, nickel and other alloy material. They are selected because they all have excellent shielding performance, especially the tinned copper steel. Tinned copper steel compressed knitted mesh gasket has the best shielding performance among all the materials products.

Several stainless steel compressed knitted mesh gaskets on the black background.
KWMS-17: Stainless steel compressed knitted mesh gasket.
Two copper compressed knitted mesh gaskets on the gray background.
KWMS-18: Copper compressed knitted mesh gasket.

Compressed knitted mesh gasket can be made into different shapes to suit different applications, such as ring shape, circular shape, rectangular shape and stripe shape. Special shapes can be customized according to customers' requirements.

Three different diameter compressed knitted mesh gasket on the gray background.
KWMS-19: Ring shape compressed knitted mesh gasket.
A circular shape compressed knitted mesh gasket on the gray background.
KWMS-20: Circular shape compressed knitted mesh gasket.

Features and benefit of knitted wire mesh shielding

  • Corrosion and rust resistance.
  • High temperature resistance.
  • Acid and alkali resistance.
  • Soft but high strength.
  • Can be cut by scissor.
  • High EMI/RFI shielding performance.
  • Can be used in various applications.

Applications of knitted wire mesh shielding

  • Knitted wire mesh gasket is mainly used for EMI/RFI shielding. It is widely used to seal the removable panels, doors, plates and other frames used in the EMI shielding applications. It is widely used in the magnetic and electrical fields including EMP.
  • Compressed knitted mesh gasket is widely used in the industrial fields and daily life as gland rings, grounding buttons and other seal material for shielding application.
  • Knitted wire mesh tape is widely used in electrical and electronic cables for cable shielding, jointing and grounding.

Inquiry for Our Product

Boegger Industrial Limited
E-mail: info@knitted-mesh.com

When you contact us, please provide your detail requirements. That will help us give you a valid quotation.

Full Name *
Country Code * + Phone Number *
Message *