針織網眼應用–旨在為客戶提供全面的解決方案

很榮幸地說,Boegger已經與來自全球不同行業的客戶合作了20多年。 在此期間,我們致力於為客戶提供最優質的服務和產品,並為客戶提供全面的解決方案。

我們與客戶的合作不僅僅是提供產品和服務; 而是深入了解他們的需求和挑戰。 我們的客戶擁有行業領先的專業知識,並以創新和實用的想法與我們溝通。 此外,他們還積極參與我們的定製設計。 在調整和完善的過程中,我們不斷優化和改進我們的產品,直到它們成功進入市場並開始批量生產。

如今,我們的服務涵蓋航空航天、電子設備、汽車工業、工業過濾、工業耗材、屏蔽室、軍工企業、電子通訊、製藥、電解制氫、燃料電池、氯鹼生產、檢測設備等。

Many workers are checking the plane in the workshop.
航空航天

我們的針織網是航空航天應用的理想選擇。 我們的高品質原材料提供了優異的耐高溫,低溫,腐蝕,酸,鹼和磨損在惡劣的極端環境。 它可用於商業,軍事和通用航空飛機的廣泛關鍵系統,例如,航空鑄件的過濾,複合材料的粘合,機身門窗的彈性體密封件以及發動機噴油器管道的支撐襯套。

A ship is sailing on the ocean.
海洋

眾所周知,海洋是一個苛刻和極端的應用環境,對所使用產品的性能穩定性和安全性提出了很高的要求。 我們的針織網由SS316L,蒙奈爾,904L和超級雙相鋼製成,以確保在這種條件下的可靠性能。 它可用於機艙中的消防系統,救生設備的阻火器,電磁墊圈,船用電子設備的兼容性屏蔽或電氣密封以及機艙進氣口的海洋噴霧過濾器。

A doctor is operating the body scanner.
醫療保健行業

我們的針織網是一種非常通用的材料,非常適合用於醫學,醫學研究和醫療保健設備領域。 通過與從事相關醫學研究的組織合作,我們的產品可用於輔助植入物和支架,組織培養和假體開發領域。 此外,我們還可以提供複雜的醫療設備製造商,用於生產人體掃描儀,x射線設備和霧化器等。

Oil and gas plant at night
石油和天然氣

我們的針織絲網廣泛用於石油和天然氣行業。 它可以在極端高溫,極端低溫和腐蝕性條件下正常工作。 其具體應用包括通風系統,阻火器,過濾器,除霧器,氣體檢測,信號檢測,絕緣系統。

A man is standing on the tank covered by knitted mesh
軍事

軍事相關應用要求產品材料能夠在惡劣環境中穩定運行。 我們的針織網具有自熄、阻燃、抗衝擊和耐腐蝕的特點,因此可以滿足許多國防應用的安全需求。

The tower crane is working.
採礦

針織網也可用於各種量身定製的地面 (露天) 和地下採礦設備。 我們的高品質針織網可確保在這些最具挑戰性的環境中安全的工作條件和生產力。

Orange electronic circuit display
電子與通信工程

現代電子技術需要安全和保護,防止電磁干擾 (EMI) 和射頻干擾 (RFI)。 憑藉廣泛的電磁專業知識,我們設計,開發和製造了廣泛的高彈性針織網產品,以滿足電子,航空航天,軍事,商業,電信和醫療行業的屏蔽需求。

6 chemical formulas consisting of ball-and-stick models and electrical signals
電化學

我們的針織網在電化學工業中有許多用途。 例如,它可以用於燃料電池的生產和最新一代電池的開發。 針織網是導電的和可壓縮的。 其結構彈性,材料的耐熱性和耐腐蝕性以及優異的幾何特性使其成為氯鹼,燃料電池,發電氣體和水電解工業部門中用作電觸點和補償元件材料的理想選擇。

Curved knitted mesh is placed on the ground.
設計

針織網眼是一種獨特的創意設計材料。 由於其結構的靈活性,它可以被拉伸,壓縮和成形。 此外,它具有成本效益,並在成品中提供高附加值的潛力。 因此,除了工業應用之外,藝術家,設計師,建築師和DIY愛好者經常購買我們的針織網,特別是藝術家,設計師,建築師和DIY愛好者經常購買我們的針織網,特別是銅針織網。

Airplane, ship and truck transport goods all over the world.
交通運輸

用於公共交通系統的防振和聲學控制組件也使用我們的針織網。 由於其固有的高強度和低重量的獨特優勢,針織網可應用於鐵路和地鐵車輛中的浮動地板和座椅支撐,以及防止座椅被非法損壞的複合織物。

Knitted mesh is used as zoo fencing.
動物園圍欄

由於針織網的特殊結構,它既耐用又靈活,使其成為用作鳥舍和動物圍欄的理想選擇。 它可以形成屏障,保護鳥類和動物免受危險的捕食者或害蟲的侵害,同時其輕巧靈活的結構可最大程度地減少對動物和鳥類的傷害。

Composite knitted mesh products of various sizes are displayed.
複合材料

針織網也可用於製造可在惡劣環境中使用的輕質且堅固的高級複合材料部件。 它的應用範圍從復合材料支撐層和成型裝置,到安全複合材料中的物理屏障,以及用作閥門密封件的屏蔽墊圈和石墨組件。

A round knitted mesh with a handle
清潔

調整針織網的結構可以使其成為用於各種清潔應用的理想選擇。 例如,我們可以使用扁絲和圓形來生產針織網,並根據要求定製線徑和網眼尺寸; 我們也可以使用不銹鋼,銅和黃銅材料來製作針織網。 我們可以將其成卷交付或重新加工成清潔球。 這些清潔球廣泛用於工業 (特別是塑料擠出),餐館和酒店。

Knitted mesh filter elements in various shapes
過濾

與平紋編織絲網的扁平結構不同,針織網具有獨特的互鎖環結構。 這種結構增加了與氣體和液體的接觸面積,因此,它在去除霧和液滴方面提供了獨特的優勢。 通過使用分層堆疊,纏繞或壓縮製造工藝,它不僅增加了接觸面積,而且在內部形成鋸齒形路徑,從而有效地捕獲顆粒並從氣體中消除液滴。 此外,這種結構確保最小的壓降。

Knitted Mesh Applications – Aim to Provide Our Customers with Comprehensive Solutions

It is an honor to say that Boegger has been cooperating with clients from various industries globally for over 20 years. During this time, we are committed to providing our clients with the highest quality services and products, and delivering comprehensive solutions for our clients.

Our collaboration with clients goes beyond simply providing products and services; it is about gaining deep understanding of their needs and challenges. Our clients possess industry-leading expertise, and communicate with us with innovative and practical ideas. Besides, they also actively participate in our custom designs. In a process of adjustments and refinements, we continuously optimize and improve our products until they successfully enter the market and start mass production.

Today, our services cover aerospace, electronic equipment, automotive industry, industrial filtration, industrial consumables, shielded rooms, military enterprises, electronic communications, pharmaceuticals, electrolytic hydrogen production, fuel cells, chlor-alkali production, testing equipment, etc.

Many workers are checking the plane in the workshop.
Aerospace

Our knitted mesh is an ideal choice for aerospace applications. Our high quality raw material offers excellent resistant to high temperatures, low temperatures, corrosion, acids, alkalis and abrasion in harsh, extreme environments. It can be used in a wide range of critical systems in commercial, military and general aviation aircraft, for example, filtration of aerospace castings, bonding of composites, elastomeric seals for fuselage doors and windows, and support bushings for engine injector ducts.

A ship is sailing on the ocean.
Ocean

The ocean is known to be a harsh and extreme application environment and puts high requirements on the performance stability and safety of the products used. Our knitted mesh is made of SS316L, Monel, 904L and super duplex steel to ensure reliable performance in such conditions. It can be used for fire control systems in engine rooms, flame arrestors for life-saving equipment, electromagnetic gaskets, compatibility shielding or electrical sealing of marine electronics, and sea spray filters for cabin air intakes.

A doctor is operating the body scanner.
Healthcare Industry

Our knitted mesh is a very versatile material that is ideally suited for being used in the fields of medicine, medical research and healthcare devices. By cooperating with organizations engaged in relevant medical research, our products can be used in the fields of assisting implants and stents, tissue culture and prosthesis development. In addition, we can supply manufacturers of complex medical equipment for the production of body scanners, X-ray equipment and nebulizers, etc.

Oil and gas plant at night
Oil & Gas

Our knitted wire mesh is widely used in the oil and gas industry. It can work normally in extreme high temperatures, extreme low temperatures and corrosive conditions. Its specific applications include ventilation systems, flame arrestors, filters, mist eliminators, gas detection, signal detection, and insulation systems.

A man is standing on the tank covered by knitted mesh
Military

Military related applications require that product materials can function stably in harsh environments. Our knitted mesh features self-extinguishing, flame-retardant, shock-resistant, and corrosion-resistant, so it meets the safety needs of many defense applications.

The tower crane is working.
Mining

Knitted mesh can also be used in a variety of tailor-made equipment for surface (open pit) and underground mining. Our high quality knitted mesh ensures safe working conditions and productivity in these most challenging environments.

Orange electronic circuit display
Electronics and Communications Engineering

Modern electronic technology requires security and protection against electromagnetic interference (EMI) and radio frequency interference (RFI). Backed by extensive electromagnetic expertise, we design, develop and manufacture a wide range of highly elasticity knitted mesh products to meet the shielding needs of the electronics, aerospace, military, commercial, telecommunications and medical industries.

6 chemical formulas consisting of ball-and-stick models and electrical signals
Electrochemistry

Our knitted mesh has many uses in the electrochemical industry. For example, it can be used in the production of fuel cells and in the development of the latest generation of batteries. Knitted mesh is electrically conductive and compressible. Its structural elasticity, material heat and corrosion resistance as well as its excellent geometrical properties make it an ideal choice for being used as a material for electrical contacts and compensating elements in the chlor-alkali, fuel cell, power gas generation and water electrolysis industrial sectors.

Curved knitted mesh is placed on the ground.
Design

Knitted mesh is a unique and creative design material. Due to its structural flexibility, it can be stretched, compressed and shaped. Besides, it is cost-effective and offers high value-added potential in the finished products. As a result, aside from industrial applications, artists, designers, architects, and DIY enthusiasts often purchase our knitted mesh, especially artists, designers, architects and DIY enthusiasts often purchase our knitted wire mesh, especially copper knitted mesh.

Airplane, ship and truck transport goods all over the world.
Transportation

Anti-vibration and acoustic control components for public transportation systems also use our knitted mesh. Thanks to its unique advantages of inherent high strength and low weight, knitted mesh can be applied to floating floors and seat supports in railway and subway vehicles, as well as to composite fabrics that prevent seats from being illegally damaged.

Knitted mesh is used as zoo fencing.
Zoo Fencing

Due to the special structure of knitted mesh, it is both durable and flexible, making it an ideal choice for being used as bird aviary and animal enclosures. It can form a barrier to protect birds and animals from dangerous predators or pests, while its lightweight and flexible construction minimizes damage to the animals and birds.

Composite knitted mesh products of various sizes are displayed.
Composite Material

Knitted mesh can also be used to make lightweight and strong advanced composite components that can be used in harsh environments. Its applications ranges from composite support layers and molding devices, to physical barriers in safety composites, and shielding gaskets and graphite assemblies used as valve seals.

A round knitted mesh with a handle
Cleaning

Adjusting the structure of a knitted mesh can make it an ideal choice for being used in a variety of cleaning applications. For example, we can use flat wires and round to produce knitted mesh and customize wire diameters and mesh sizes upon request; we can also use stainless steel, copper and brass materials to make knitted mesh. We can deliver it in rolls or reprocess it into cleaning balls. These cleaning balls are widely used in industries (especially plastic extrusion), restaurants and hotels.

Knitted mesh filter elements in various shapes
Filtration

Unlike the flat structure of plain weave wire mesh, knitted mesh has a unique interlocking ring structure. This structure increases the contact area with gases and liquids, therefore, it provides unique advantages in mist and droplet removal. By using layered stacking, winding or compression fabrication processes, it not only increases the contact area, but also a forms a zigzag path inside, so as to efficiently trap particles and eliminate droplets from gases. In addition, this structure ensures minimal pressure drop.